Regulated Marijuana Listening Sessions

TOP Regulated Marijuana Listening Sessions
Listening Sessions
WYSIWYG

Listening sessions began in early September and will be completed by mid-October. All sessions will be from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Doors will open at 5:30 PM. The sessions are open to the public, and to accommodate all those planning to attend, pre-registration is encouraged.

  • Albany - Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Albany Capital Center - 55 Eagle Street, Albany, NY 12207 - Register
  • Glens Falls - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - SUNY Adirondack- 640, Bay Road, Queensbury, NY, 12804 - Register
  • Bronx - Monday, September 17, 2018 – Boricua College - Bronx Campus - 890 Washington Avenue Bronx, NY 10451 - 4th floor, Faculty Colloquium Room - Register
  • Manhattan - Thursday, September 20, 2018  - Borough of Manhattan Community College Tribeca Performance Arts Center - 199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007 - Theater 2 - Register
  • Queens - Monday, September 24, 2018 - Jamaica Performing Arts Center - 153-10 Jamaica Avenue, Jamaica, NY 11432 - Main Auditorium/Theater - Register
  • Brooklyn - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 – Long Island University Brooklyn Campus - One University Plaza, Brooklyn, NY 11201 - Kumble Theater for the Performing Arts - Register
  • Staten Island - Wednesday, September 26 – College of Staten Island, 2800 Victory Blvd., Staten Island, NY 10314 - The Williamson Theatre - Register
  • Nassau-Long Island - Thursday, September 27, 2018  – Hofstra University - 1000 Fulton Avenue, Hempstead, NY 11549 - Student Amphitheater, Student Center - Register
  • Newburgh - Monday, October 1, 2018 - SUNY Orange Newburgh Campus - One Washington Center, Newburgh, NY, 12550 - Kaplan Hall Center, Great Room 101 - Register
  • Binghamton - Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Binghamton University - 85 Murray Hill Road, Vestal, NY, 13850 - Conference Room COE-1105 - Register
  • Buffalo - Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Holiday Inn Buffalo International Airport - 4600 Genesee Street, Cheektowga, NY 14225 - Liberty Ballroom - Register
  • Rochester - Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 123 East Main Street, Rochester, NY 14604 - Highland Ballroom - Register
  • Syracuse - Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - DoubleTree by Hilton Syracuse - 6301 State Route 298, East Syracuse, NY 13057 - Register
  • Utica - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -  Holiday Inn Utica - 1777 Burrstone Road, New Hartford, NY 13413 - Grand Ballroom - Register
  • Watertown - Thursday, October 11, 2018 -  SUNY Jefferson - 1220 Coffeen Street, Watertown, NY 13601 - Sturtz Theater - Register.
  • Suffolk-Long Island - Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Clarion Conference Center - 3845 Veterans Memorial Highway, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779 - Crystal Ballroom - Register
  • Westchester County – Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Radisson New Rochelle - One Radisson Plaza, New Rochelle, NY 10801 - Social Room - Register
0
News